Jonas Union


Nicole Anderson dishes JONAS deets
April 2, 2010, 9:44 am
Filed under: JONAS

Nicole Anderson takes a break from the sunshine and planting flower to chat with JJJ over the weekend.

The 19-year-old actress told us all about what’s coming up on JONAS season two. Check it:

On her favorite location they’ve shot at: “I’d have to say the beach. I love hanging out there with my friends as it is and my costars are my friends. To get to hang out with them at a place that I love and do what I love, it’s so much fun. Of course, the helicopter is really cool too. I’ve never been in a helicopter before that and it was crazy.”

On love interests for Macy: “I am allowed to say that there is a relationship developing between Nick and Macy this season. I can’t give away too much, but I can say that (laughs). I know there is like Team Kacy and Team Nacy. But I hope people will enjoy it. There’s a lot of really romantic, cute things that I think the girls will really love.”

On the funniest thing that’s happened on set so far: “Oh, we were all sitting in the helicopter and it’s one of our first days back [for season two], so we were still getting to know the crew guys and weren’t really that comfortable with them yet. They’re all getting the scene set up with camera angles and such and we’re [the cast] are just kind of sitting there.

“It’s at the end of the day and we’re all a bit tired and out of nowhere Joe says, ‘I should do voice overs for animals. I make really good animal noises.’ He starts screeching and barking for a good five minutes. All the crew guys are looking at him like, ‘What is wrong with this guy?’ and I’m sitting there cracking up, tears are streaming down my face. He’s completely fearless. Everyone was looking at him like he was crazy. He’s so funny.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

